Events Calendar

Results Found: 22 View Full Calendar
Thursday May 31, 2018
The Clemson Area Chamber of Commerce Annual Awards Banquet will again be held at Occasions At Wedgefield. Registration and reception will begin at 5:15 pm with the program and food service beginning at 6 pm. Comedian Cooper Gumbie will provide the evening's entertainment. Come enjoy an evening of fun and fabulous food, and help us celebrate your nominees and awards winners. ... read more
Tuesday Jun 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jun 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business After Hours
Friday Jun 22, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Jul 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Jul 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jul 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business After Hours
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
... read more
Friday Jul 27, 2018
... read more
Clemson Area Chamber of Commerce | 1105 Tiger Blvd, Clemson, SC 29631, USA | 864-654-1200
Refund & Cancellation Policy | Privacy Policy